The Trio – Feltified

Weird week last week. I literally lost an entire day. I slept for 24 consecutive hours (after being awake for the same amount of time), and that kind of threw off every other part of my life. But I’m back and my to-post file is bursting with Potter-y goodness.

Ron Weasley, Harry Potter and Hermione Granger felties

These little felties were made by flickr user redmermaidwereworlf(!) and they measure approx. 3 3/4 inches high. She did a great job working all of the important details into such tiny dolls. Just thinking about making stitches that small gives me a headache. Individual shots of these dolls plus some of her other creations can be seen in her Mini Stuffies and Felties flickr set.

Leave a Reply

